I changed a client from one class to another, how do I update the transaction information?

Last Updated: Jun 30, 2014 09:09AM CDT
When you need to change a client from one class to another you may also need to update the transaction information associated to their previous class registration. When your client registers online or you register a client internally within DogBizPro a transaction in the client's register is also created charging the client for that class.

To update that information you need to:
  1. Find the client in question.
  2. Navigate to the Register tab under that client.
  3. Click on the 'Transactions' link if you are not already viewing the transaction listing.
  4. Click the 'Due Date' for the transaction that references the previous class.
  5. Update the memo and/or cost for that transaction.
  6. Click 'Save'.

Search





Contact Us

Contact us
5c736936187d8f2c9869b11674d2be99@dogbizpro.desk-mail.com
http://assets3.desk.com/
false
dogbizpro
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete