Setting Up Private Training Online Registration

Last Updated: Jun 09, 2017 01:09PM CDT
Watch the Video | More help articles about Private Training
 

General Settings

Allow clients to register for private training online: allows you to turn on/off the ability for your clients to register for private training online.

Add clients as 'pending' when scheduling private training internally: this setting is for appointments that you schedule internally. This allows you to manually confirm those registrations as well so the confirmation auto-responder(s) will be sent.



Allow clients to enter comments during registration: this will allow your clients to be able to enter comments during their online registrations.

Days before to close private training registration: this allows you to close your online registration a specific number of days before an appointment can be booked. So if you want your clients to have to complete their registration at least 24 hours before their appointment start date then enter a '1' in that box.
 

Registration Calendar

Start/End Times: this will determine the start and end time your private training calendar will display to your clients when registering for Private Training online.

Opening Color: this will determine the color each scheduled opening will appear for your clients on your private training calendar during the online registration process.

Location Options

By default each private training opening scheduled allows you to specify a location. If you leave this blank when scheduling an opening these settings will determine what your clients see.

Allow Clients to Choose Location: by checking this you can allow your clients to choose the location for their private training from the list of specified locations. Note: If you are allowing your clients to choose the location, you must select at least one location by checking the box. The default location is the location that will be automatically selected when your client registers for a private training session. If you do not allow your clients to choose a location, this location will be set by default for the event.

Instructor Options

By default each private training opening scheduled allows you to specify an instructor. If you leave this blank when scheduling an opening these settings will determine what your clients see.

Allow Clients to Choose Instructor: by checking this you can allow your clients to choose the instructor for their private training from the list of specified instructors. Note:  If you are allowing your clients to choose the instructor, you must select at least one instructor by checking the box. The default instructor is the instructor that will be automatically selected when your client registers for a private training session. If you do not allow your clients to choose an instructor, this instructor will be set by default for the event.

Search





Contact Us

Contact us
5c736936187d8f2c9869b11674d2be99@dogbizpro.desk-mail.com
http://assets3.desk.com/
false
dogbizpro
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete